• Welcome to my blog!

    M/M romance is where my passion lies, and this is where to find out what I’ve written, what I’m working on, and and of course tidbits from whatever else catches my attention from time to time. Come and look around, and feel free to comment on anything at anytime! And of course - Happy Reading!
  • November 2014
    M T W T F S S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Categories

To everyone who celebrates I’m wishing you a safe and happy Thanksgiving holiday!  And for those that don’t, I hope you have a wonderful day and weekend!

(…I know this is a little early but I’m off to celebrate with family for the next few days so I’ll miss it if I don’t do it now… )

What I am going to miss, however, is my Release Day!  Yep – it’s the same day as Black Friday, and even though I don’t do that particular nightmare, I’m still going to be away from home and away from the computer – so – blah on how the timing worked out… but still only two days to go!  Yay!

And meanwhile – for anyone that wants to know a little more about me, I have an interview over on Renae Kaye’s blog today!  http://renaekaye.weebly.com/renae-blogs

Thank you to Renae for being so wonderful to do it!  (and by the way, Renae’s book comes out on Friday too!)

          

 

 

Also, for anyone who doesn’t already know this, Renae will be hosting the Dreamspinner Blog on Friday!  It’s an awesome opportunity to meet, greet, and chat with a truly awesome author so if you get a chance to go over and say hi, please do!

(Renae even offered to let me sit in with her, and but with the holiday, travel, no computer, etc – it was hard to say “I can’t” but, well…that’s what it amounts to.  All I can say is the deep-fried, jalapeno-marinated turkey better be good!)

But anyway, time to get going and get the long drive over with…and again-

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Latest Release

  • Detective Eric Geller just saw his case against crime boss Victor Kroger thrown out of court. Convinced there’s more to the dismissal than contaminated evidence, Eric shifts from investigating Victor to investigating the judge, determined to bring Victor to justice. But when a package of photographs appears on his doorstep, it sets into motion a series of events that begins to threaten his personal life as well as his professional career. T.J. Briscoe has been married to Eric for seven years, and he knows the stress of the job can lead to jumping at shadows. While initially supportive of Eric’s decision to pursue Victor, T.J. nevertheless grows wary as Eric’s behavior becomes increasingly erratic. He may have married Eric with the intention of forever, but if Eric crosses the line between caution and paranoia, their relationship may be the first casualty.